Home » Clubs

Clubs

Week 1 2017 – League Newsletter

Week 1 Newsletter

Cardiff & Vale Junior Cricket League

All the 2017 fixtures, rule changes and contact details for the Junior League are now available in our download section. Head on over there for the latest info.

Don’t forget to get your results back to Tony straight after the game.

Have a great season.

Barry Athletic

Barry AthPractice night – Tuesday

Website – twitter.com/barryathleticcc

SatNav Postcode – CF62 5TQ

 

Junior Co-ordinator Mark Ellis  07826 020707 / 01446 749659
mellis@valeofglamorgan.gov.uk
 Novices (U9) Coach  Henry Dawson  07592 453823
hdawson3005@hotmail.com
 Under 11 Coach  Richard Eastman  07592 600736
richardeastman56@yahoo.co.uk

 

 

Barry Wanderers

Barry WanPractice night – All Teams Thu

Website – www.pitchero.com/clubs/barrywanderers

SatNav Postcode – CF64 5YA

 

Junior Co-ordinator James Hassett 029 2221 5033 / 07771 931100
jimstylie44@hotmail.com
Under 13 Coach James Hassett 029 2221 5033 / 07771 931100
jimstylie44@hotmail.com

 

Cardiff

CardiffPractice night – U9 Fri, U11 Tue/Fri, U13 Mon/Fri & U15 Tue

Website – cardiff.play-cricket.com

SatNav Postcode – CF14 7JN

 

Junior Co-ordinator Adrian Sen 07811 333799
cccj@senism.co.uk
Under 9 Blues Coach Phil Harrington 029 2034 4549
p.harrington@live.co.uk
Under 9 Blacks Coach Mark Denning 07758 247194
markjd71@hotmail.co.uk
Under 11 Coach Phil Harrington 029 2034 4549
p.harrington@live.co.uk
Under 13 Blues Coach  Manish Vyas 07830 717323 / 029 2085 2988
munchie6510@yahoo.com
Under 13 Blacks Coach Phil Harrington 029 2034 4549
p.harrington@live.co.uk
Under 15 Coach Adrian Sen 07811 333799
cccj@senism.co.uk

 

Cardiff Gymkhana

Cardiff GymkhanaPractice night – TBC

Website – cardiffgymkhanacc.play-cricket.com

SatNav Postcode –

 

Junior Co-ordinator Masood Moghal 029 2030 7482 /  07772 491946 m_ahmed117@yahoo.com
Under 9 Coach Mansoor Tariq 07868 091415
manssglobe@hotmail.com
Under 11 Coach Masood Moghal 029 2030 7482 / 07772 491946
m_ahmed117@yahoo.com
Under 13 Coach Ibrar Mian 07968 420426
ibrarm@gmail.com

 

Cowbridge

CowbridgePractice night – TBC

Website – www.cowbridgecricket.co.uk

SatNav Postcode – CF71 7DB

 

 

Junior Co-ordinator Sara Russell 07806 483722 / 01446 776401
jsjs_russell@yahoo.co.uk
Under 9 Coach Greens Hugh Williams 07710 438937
hugheden17@yahoo.co.uk
Under 9 Coach Blacks Chris Willey
Under 11 Coach Dave Gascoyne 07974 391749
david@dgfs.org.uk
Under 13 Coach Jonathan Smart 07710 088581
jonathansmart1@btinternet.com
Under 15 Coach Hugh Williams 07710 438937
hugheden17@yahoo.co.uk

 

Creigiau

CreigiauPractice night – U9, 13 & 15 Fri, U11 Sat am

Website – www.creigiau.play-cricket.com

SatNav Postcode – CF15 9NF

 

 

Junior Co-ordinator Peter Morgan 029 2089 0828 / 07799 197495
peter.j.morgan77@gmail.com
Under 9 Coach Phil Thorpe 029 2089 2981  / 07742 645688
phil.thorpe63@btinternet.com
Under 11 Coach Peter Morgan 029 2089 0828 / 07799 197495
peter.j.morgan77@gmail.com
Under 15 Coach Angus Fergusson
Roger Bassett-Jones
029 2081 0460 / 07775 876907
angussfergusson@icloud.com

 

Dinas Powys

Dinas PowysPractice night – U9 & U11 Thu, U13 & U15 Mon

Website – dinaspowys.play-cricket.com

SatNav Postcode – CF64 4DL (Common) CF64 4TR (Bryn y Don)

 

Junior Co-ordinator Neil Thomas 07445 853868 /029 2070 2177
neil.thomas1963@gmail.com
Under 9 Coach Jason Harries 07717 001273
jharries77@gmail.com
Under 11 Coach Neil Thomas 07445 853868 /029 2070 2177
neil.thomas1963@gmail.com
Under 13 Coach Neil Thomas 07445 853868 /029 2070 2177
neil.thomas1963@gmail.com
Under 15 Coach Neil Thomas 07445 853868 /029 2070 2177
neil.thomas1963@gmail.com

 

Lisvane

LisvanePractice night – All Teams Friday

Website – lisvane.play-cricket.com

www.lisvanecc.co.uk

SatNav Postcode – CF3 0LW

 

Junior Co-ordinator Jonathan Bradbury 029 2048 3875 /  07948 150460
j.p.bradbury@live.com
Under 9 Coach Griffins Snehasis Tripathy

Gareth Llewellyn

 07902 802808
TripathyS@cardiff.ac.uk
07504 517694
gareth.llewellyn@xerox.xom
Under 11 Coach Griffins Stuart Epps 07956 875550 / 029 2054 1772
eppsie@ntlworld.com
Under 11 Coach Minotaurs Tom Noaks 07843 381892
tommynoaks@hotmail.co.uk
Under 11 Coach Dragons Gareth Llewellyn 07504 517694
gareth.llewellyn@xerox.xom
Under 11 Coach Sirens (Girls) Ian Morgan 029 2076 3728 / 07770 265656
ianzmorgan@btinternet.com
Under 13 Coach Griffins Andy Munn 07986 876002 / 01443 204129
andmunn@gmail.com
Under 13 Coach Dragons John Willis 029 2074 7973 / 07515 992998
johncaro@btinternet.com
Under 13 Coach Sirens (Girls) Ian Morgan 029 2076 3728 / 07770 265656
ianzmorgan@btinternet.com
Under 15 Coach Griffins Stuart Youngs 029 2075 3106 / 07711 440748
stuartyoungs200@btinternet.com
Under 15 Coach Dragons David Flynn

Tayyeb Tahir

07866 858599
david.flynn@thomsonreuters.com
029 2076 4305 /  07733 233275
tayyeb.tahir@yahoo.co.uk