Home » Clubs

Clubs

Barry Athletic

Barry AthPractice night – Tuesday

Website – barrycc.play-cricket.com

SatNav Postcode – CF62 5TQ

Junior Co-ordinator
 Under 9 Coach A  Ashley Baker 07413 561261
ashley-baker@hotmail.co.uk
 Under 9 Coach B  Alex Gadd 07305 966064
alexandria1991@hotmail.co.uk
 Under 11 Coach A 07398 108608
baccjuniors@aol.com
 Under 13 Coach A 07896 802633
Glandad@hotmail.co.uk
 Under 15 Coach A 07896 802633
Glandad@hotmail.co.uk

 

Cardiff

CardiffPractice night – U9 Fri, U11 Tue/Fri, U13 Mon/Fri & U15 Tue

Website – cardiff.play-cricket.com

SatNav Postcode – CF14 7JN

Junior Co-ordinator Phil Harrington 07963 397355
p.harrington@live.co.uk
Under 9 Coach A Phil Harrington 07963 397355
p.harrington@live.co.uk
Under 9 Coach B Dave Kirtley 07725 834497 mrdavidkirtley@gmail.com
Under 9 Coach C Ben Sykes 07789 796187 bensykes666@hotmail.com
Under 9 Coach D Paul Breckon 07823 354820 breckon2000@hotmail.com
Under 11 Coach A Matt Phillips 07818 008985 m.phillips20@sky.com
Under 11 Coach B Rhys Harrington 07790 360625 rhys@dragonsigns.com
Under 13 Coach A Carwyn Williams 07864 615435 Carwyn.williams@sky.com
Under 13 Coach B Mark Denning 07758 247194
markjd71@hotmail.co.uk
Under 15 Coach A Phil Harrington 07963 397355
p.harrington@live.co.uk
Under 15 Coach B John Sullivan 07776 043272   josull7388@aol.com

Cowbridge

CowbridgePractice night – TBC

Website – www.cowbridgecricket.co.uk

SatNav Postcode – CF71 7DB

Junior Co-ordinator Andrew Walker 07872 672632 acwalker@talktalk.net
Under 9 Coach A Hugh Williams 07710 438937
hugheden17@yahoo.co.uk
Under 9 Coach B Hugh Williams 07710 438937
hugheden17@yahoo.co.uk
Under 11 Coach A Jack Cropper 07873 439168
jackcropper@yahoo.co.uk
Under 11 Coach B Jack Cropper

Hugh Williams

07873 439168
jackcropper@yahoo.co.uk

07710 438937
hugheden17@yahoo.co.uk

Under 13 Coach A Andrew Walker

Sam Russell

0872 672632 acwalker@talktalk.net

07913 400718

 

Creigiau

CreigiauPractice night – U9, 13 & 15 Fri, U11 Sat am

Website – www.creigiau.play-cricket.com

SatNav Postcode – CF15 9NF

Junior Co-ordinator Ben Taylor 07999 070537
Under 9 Coach A Deri Evans 07917 566467
deri_evans@hotmail.co.uk
Under 11 Coach James Thorne 07545 638603
ja.thorne@aol.co.uk
Under 15 Coach Hywel Nicholls 07746 733093 hywel_nicholls93@hotmail.co.uk

 

Lisvane

LisvanePractice night – All Teams Friday

Website – lisvane.play-cricket.com

www.lisvanecc.co.uk

SatNav Postcode – CF3 0LW

Junior Co-ordinator Ian Morgan 07770 265656 ianzmorgan@btinternet.com
Under 9 Coach Griffins Rana Navid  07912 628105
Osmannavid@hotmail.com
Under 9 Coach Dragons Ian Morgan  07770 265656
ianzmorgan@btinternet.com
Under 11 Coach Griffins Ashleigh Crowter 07718 115678
ashleighcrowter@yahoo.com
Under 11 Coach Dragons Rhys Beaven 07412 674008
rtjbeaven@gmail.com
Under 13 Coach Griffins Gareth Llewellyn 07504 517694
gareth.llewellyn1927@gmail.com
Under 13 Coach Dragons Gideon Jones 07398 867462
gideon.dare.jones@gmail.com
Under 15 Coach Griffins Parin Shah 07788 585787
drparinshah@gmail.com

Miskin Manor

Miskin ManorPractice night – U9 Sat, U11 & U13 Fri, U15 Wed

Website – miskinmanorcc.wordpress.com

SatNav Postcode – CF72 8PE

Junior Co-ordinator Keith Davies 01443 222498 / 07854 670733
mockdav@yahoo.co.uk
Under 9 Coach A Caitriona Harvey 07586 577612 harveyclansp@icloud.com
Under 9 Coach B Keith Davies 01443 222498 / 07854 670733
mockdav@yahoo.co.uk
Under 9 Coach C Keith Davies 01443 222498 / 07854 670733
mockdav@yahoo.co.uk
Under 11 Coach A M Smart 07973 344924 smartmj@btinternet.com
Under 11 Coach B Keith Davies 01443 222498 / 07854 670733
mockdav@yahoo.co.uk
Under 13 Coach A Paul Elks 01443 230561 paul.elks@btinternet.com
Under 13 Coach B Keith Davies 01443 222498 / 07854 670733
mockdav@yahoo.co.uk
Under 15 Coach A Keith Davies  01443 222498 / 07854 670733
mockdav@yahoo.co.uk

 

Penarth

PenarthPractice night – U9, U11 & U13 Fri, U15 Mon

Website – penarthcc.weebly.com/junior-teams.html

SatNav Postcode – CF64 3QG

Junior Co-ordinator Mark Frost 029 2070 6170 / 07886 225836
markfrost1962@gmail.com
Under 9 Coach A Andrew Graveson 07837 182660 andrew.graveson@brightoak.co.uk
Under 9 Coach B Andrew Graveson 07837 182660 andrew.graveson@brightoak.co.uk
Under 11 Coach A Dave Muxworthy 07876 712021 David.Muxworthy@gmail.com
Under 11 Coach B Matthew Slugg 07456 603931
mslugg@sky.com
Under 13 Coach A Adrian Foster 07846 665195
a.foster@prosper-is.com
Under 13 Coach B Kevin Davies 07801 401228 kevin@marchmont.co.uk
Under 15 Coach A Peter Ingram 029 2115 6203  / 07804 260 038
merylandpete@talktalk.net

Pentyrch

PentyrchPractice night – U9, U11 & U13 Wed

Website – www.pentyrchcricket.co.uk

SatNav Postcode – CF15 9QJ

Junior Co-ordinator Simon Hammett 07815 310997 / 029 2081 0025
simon.hammett@btinternet.com
Under 9 Coach Hywel John 07738 679348 stuarthyweljohn@hotmail.com
Under 11 Coach Tim Gibbs 07811 175974
Under 13 Coach Math Walsh 07828 943971
Under 15 Coach Simon Hammett 07815 310997 / 029 2081 0025
simon.hammett@btinternet.com

 

Radyr

RadyrPractice night – U9 Fri, U11 Tue, U13 Thu, U15 Mon

Website – www.radyrcc.co.uk

SatNav Postcode – CF15 8AA

Junior Co-ordinator T Thompson 07813 052355 thrthompson@hotmail.com

 

St Fagans

St FagansPractice night – U9 Mon, U11 Wed, U13 Fri, U15 Tue

Website – www.stfaganscc.co.uk

SatNav Postcode – CF5 6DU

Junior Co-ordinator Phil Makinson 07775 896967
phil.makinson@thomas-carroll.co.uk
Under 9 Coach A 07912 181860
litchmania@Hotmail.co.uk
Under 11 Coach A Ian Williams 07721 596783
i.williams@robsols.co.uk
Under 13 Coach A Phil Makinson 07775 896967
phil.makinson@thomas-carroll.co.uk
Under 15 Coach A John Pollitt 07747 484768 johnpollitt1@icloud.com