Home » Clubs » Penarth

Penarth

PenarthPractice night – U9, U11 & U13 Fri, U15 Mon

Website – penarthcc.weebly.com/junior-teams.html

SatNav Postcode – CF64 3QG

 

Junior Co-ordinator Mark Frost 029 2070 6170 / 07886 225836
markfrost1962@gmail.com
Under 9 Coach Bears Dave Muxworthy

Andrew Weeks

Kevin Davies

07876 712021 davidm@mypinpad.com

07973 137083 weeksy_boy@hotmail.com

07801 401228 kevin@marchmont.co.uk

Under 9 Coach Greens Tony Duffy

Qas Inayat

Steve Davies

07534 657323 duffy@danthony397.orangehome.co.uk
07740 822486 classagear@gmail.com07771 852587 steve300803@yahoo.co.uk
Under 11 Coach Golds Pete Ingram

Neil Stephens

029 2115 6203  / 07804 260 038
merylandpete@talktalk.net07957 431160
Richard.stephens33@ntlworld.com
Under 11 Coach Greens Lee Clark

Adrian Foster

07977 118973 lee_clarke@tiscali.co.uk

07846 665195
a.foster@prosper-is.com

Under 13 Coach Golds Rob Mulcahy

Nick Morgan

07797 417 139
robertbm45@btinternet.com07748 641541 nick_morgan2@btconnect.com
Under 15 Coach Golds Mark Frost 029 2070 6170 / 07886 225836
markfrost1962@gmail.com
Under 15 Coach Bears Rob Mulcahy

Roger Griffiths

07797 417 139
robertbm45@btinternet.com07792 827456 r.v.griffiths@btinternet.com